Big Wheels Truck Alignment Locations

NSW

Arndell Park

49 Holbeche Road,

Arndell Park NSW 2148

Contact Big Wheels Arndell Park:
Phone 02 9671 3983  Fax 02 9621 8430
Email:  arndell@bigwheels.net.au

Central Coast
Unit 4/18 Bowen Crescent,
West Gosford NSW 2250

Contact Big Wheels Central Coast:
Phone 02 4325 5777  Fax 02 4325 5333
Email: ccoast@bigwheels.net.au

Tamworth
30 Dampier Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

Contact Big Wheels Tamworth:
Phone 02 6763 2500 
Email:  jtftamworth@bigwheels.net.au

QLD

 

Bundaberg
10 Massey Street, 

Bundaberg QLD 4670

Contact Big Wheels Bundaberg:
Phone  07 4151 7999  Fax  07 4151 7560
Email:  bundaberg@bigwheels.net.au

Emerald
45 Cottonview Road

Emerald QLD 4720

Contact Big Wheels Emerald:
Phone  07 4987 6040 
Email:  emerald@bigwheels.net.au

Gold Coast
3/23 Export Drive,

Molendinar QLD 4214

Contact Big Wheels Gold Coast:
Phone: 07 5563 2200  
Email:  goldcoast@bigwheels.net.au

Gracemere
27 Somerset Road,

Gracemere QLD 4702

Contact Big Wheels Alignment Rockhampton:
Phone:  07 4933 4811  Fax:  07 4933 4611
Email:  rockhampton@bigwheels.net.au

 

Mackay
215 Boundary Rd,

Mackay QLD 4741

Contact Big Wheels Mackay:
Phone: 07 4952 4177  Fax: 07 4952 4374
Email:  mackay@bigwheels.net.au

North Brisbane
44 Violet Street,

Eaglefarm QLD 4009

Contact Big Wheels Brisbane:
Phone: 07 3268 4188  Fax: 07 3268 4374
Email: eaglefarm@bigwheels.net.au

Rocklea
58 Grindle Road,
Rocklea QLD 4106

Contact Big Wheels Truck Alignment Rocklea:
Phone: 07 3275 3348  Fax 07 3275 2529
Email:  rocklea@bigwheels.net.au

 

Sunshine Coast

76 Enterprise Street,

Kunda Park QLD  4556

Contact Big Wheels Sunshine Coast:

Phone: 07 5445 1705

Email: sunshinecoast@bigwheels.net.au

 

Toowoomba
4 Tait Street,

Toowoomba QLD 4350

Contact Big Wheels Toowoomba:
Phone: 07 4634 1749  Fax: 07 4633 3390
Email:  toowoomba@bigwheels.net.au

Townsville
53-57 Crocodile Crescent,

Bohle QLD 4818

Contact Big Wheels Townsville:
Phone: 07 4774 4236  Fax: 07 4774 4279
Email:  townsville@bigwheels.net.au

VIC

Dandenong
415B South Gippsland Highway,
Dandenong VIC 3175

Contact Big Wheels Dandenong:
Phone: 03 8768 7985  Fax: 03 8768 7995
Email:  dandenong@bigwheels.net.au

Geelong
9-11 Rodney Road, 

North Geelong VIC 3220

Contact Big Wheels Geelong:
Phone:  03 5272 2460  Fax  03 5272 2460
Email:  geelong@bigwheels.net.au

 

Laverton
55 Cherry Lane,
Laverton North VIC 3028

Contact Big Wheels Laverton:
Phone: 03 9369 1115  Fax: 03 9369 1158
Email:  laverton@bigwheels.net.au

 

Morwell
3 Surdex Drive,
Morwell VIC 3840
Contact Big Wheels Morwell:
Phone: 03 5133 0272  Fax: 03 5133 0041
Email:  morwell@bigwheels.net.au

Pakenham
Big Wheel Truck Alignment, Factory 2, 6 Southeast Blvd,

Pakenham VIC 3810

Contact Big Wheels Pakenham:
Phone 03 5941 7730  Fax: 03 5940 0049
Email: salespakenham@bigwheels.net.au

WA

Perth
69 Kewdale Road,
Welshpool WA 6106

Contact Big Wheels Perth:

Phone: 08 9353 3111 / 08 9353 4022 

Fax: 08 9353 4133
Email:  perth@bigwheels.net.au

CONTACT US